The Apartments

The design of the supportive housing structures includes two apartment buildings with eight single-family units, 14 two-bedroom and two three-bedroom apartments.  Fifteen apartments are for residents and the remaining apartment is reserved for on-site residential security provided by the Rockdale County Sheriff’s Department. The Administration building includes a resource room, After-School room, meeting room, computer room, two laundry rooms, and a storage room.